Andrew Allison

In elections on April 2, 2007 at 9:59 pm

Those of you who are technically minded may advise me on this one, however I have managed to video blog, but only with the help of the good people at YouTube. I could not find any other way of doing it. But, here it is, my first video blog. It is just over a minute long and it has taken me over 4 hours work to get it to you. Things will become easier I guess.

  1. I like it Andrew,

    It’s good to be able to put a voice to a face. Good luck with campaigning.

    Steve

  2. Well done! You have a lovely accent, btw. Happy Easter!

  3. Have you tried Photobucket – easier to upload and share.

    Best wishes
    Shani

Leave a Reply

