Andrew Allison

Good to be back.

In France on April 9, 2007 at 9:20 pm

I have had a very good break and thanks for the comments. Welshcakes; thank you for telling me i have a lovely accent, and Delicolor – you should be American with spelling like that – I am from the North-East of England, but I can’t understand most geordies! Thanks everyone though. I recorded this one on Good Friday as you will see.

  1. Delicolor was a registered trade mark- thematic of DELIcate COLOuRs.

    I’m told that words have to be corrupted in trade marks.

    There was indeed a Delicolor Corporation of America though…

Leave a Reply

