Andrew Allison

If only there were more than 24 hours in a day

In Uncategorized on July 17, 2007 at 7:52 pm

Sorry for the lack of posts lately. Life is simply extremely busy at the moment with one thing and another and keeping my blog up to date is something I have not been able to do. I still intend to keep blogging as I do enjoy it, but I think my posts will be somewhat random in the next few weeks.

I am still trying to keep on top of my house. I have a dehumidifier now taking out gallons of water each day and we are also preparing for our holidays next week.

All I can say is watch this space and I will try and blog as often as I can and also try and get around all the other blogs I enjoy reading, but realistically I think I will not be back in the swing of things until September at the earliest.

  1. What kind of dehumidifier are you using? I always like to see what brands people choose. Cheers.

Leave a Reply

