Andrew Allison

I’ve returned from holiday

In Uncategorized on October 24, 2007 at 9:33 pm

We returned home from Scotland this evening. It was a little cold at times and the views weren’t always clear, but it didn’t rain and the welcome was warm and friendly.

I woke up on Saturday morning with a bad back and thought I must have slept in an awkward way, however I am still suffering and I’m seeing the doctor tomorrow morning. The pain tends to ease on an evening, but I wake up in the morning almost unable to bend or stretch my back at all. Hopefully the doctor will be able to sort something out for me tomorrow as ibuprofen isn’t working at all.

Finally, my thanks also goes out to Shades and Welshcakes for their guest posts. It’s good to be able to leave my blog alone for a few days and know it is good hands.

  1. Welcome back, hope the pain clears soon.

  2. Yes, welcome back. Get that back seen to!

Leave a Reply

